Lancashire Community Finance
Call: 0344 561 1292

The Board

Governed by professionals…..

Our Board of Directors is made up of local residents and representatives from local organisations.

Chairman: Pat Donoghue – EDS NW Ltd
Secretary: Gerald Waterfield – N430 Consultants Ltd

Board Members:
Andrew Atkinson – Fairhaven Housing Association
Councillor Martyn Rawlinson – Preston City Council

We are a member of Responsible Finance, and adhere to the Responsible Finance Code of Practice which can be found here